Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Ultimate Aggression CD + DD

Year Of The Knife      

Ultimate Aggression CD + DD

Ultimate Aggression CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email at time of purchase )

Track List:
1. Y.O.T.K.
2. Ultimate Disease
3. Your Lucky Day
4. Fatal
5. Blue Lies
6. First State Aggression
7. Untitled
8. J.R.M.
9. Evil

CD release date is April 5th 2019
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records Pure Noise Tour ID: 285037 Catalog ID: 4654 SKU: YOTKUA00CD-DL Created: 2/05/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.