Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Internal Incarceration Bundle 9

Year Of The Knife      

Internal Incarceration Bundle 9

Internal Incarceration CD
Live Wall Flag (Flag Photo Credit: Matt Gabel)

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Virtual Narcotic" and "Sick Statistic" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. This Time
2. Virtual Narcotic
3. Stay Away
4. Manipulation Artist
5. Final Tears
6. Internal Incarceration
7. Premonitions of You
8. Through The Eyes
9. Sick Statistic
10. Eviction
11. Nothing To Nobody
12. Get It Out
13. DDM

Album release date is August 7th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 314068 Catalog ID: 4654 SKU: YOTKII0002-DL Created: 6/05/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.