Internal Incarceration

Year Of The Knife      

Internal Incarceration

Internal Incarceration Bone in Blood Red w/ heavy Bone splatter Vinyl LP

100 - PN 1 - Deep Purple and Mustard aside/bside with heavy Red'ish & Blood Red Splatter
300 - PN 2 - Blood Red w/ Oxblood and Bone twist
300 - Indie Retail - Blood Red and Oxblood pinwheel
500 - EU - Blood Red &Bone galaxy
200 - Tour - Half Oxblood / Half Deep Purple
1100 - Various - Bone in Blood Red w/ heavy Bone splatter

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Virtual Narcotic" and "Sick Statistic" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. This Time
2. Virtual Narcotic
3. Stay Away
4. Manipulation Artist
5. Final Tears
6. Internal Incarceration
7. Premonitions of You
8. Through The Eyes
9. Sick Statistic
10. Eviction
11. Nothing To Nobody
12. Get It Out
13. DDM

Album release date is August 7th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 314075 Catalog ID: 4654 SKU: YOTKII0009-DL Created: 6/05/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.